Don’t Get Paralyzed

courage-quotes-38

It is ok to be scared. I keep reminding myself this as my family and I embark on a new way of life. We have made big decisions about selling our home, starting a lavender farm, commuting to airports and my husband’s work.

One minute I am so excited I can hardly wait and the next minute I am petrified and panicked! This is all part of the process of practicing courage.

If you want something different you have to do something different. If you want to pursue your greatest dreams and biggest contributions you need to BUST THROUGH THE FEAR BARRIER.

I think where people get confused and paralyzed is when the fear rises strong and then we back down. When the fear rises strong is the time to keep going with courage!

When you see people who inspire you; who are living boldly and making their greatest contributions don’t forget that that they were probably scared but acted anyway.  Don’t get paralyzed.

Go towards what you want, Erin

Inspirational Speaker and Author
For Erin’s book and her Living Inspired products visit: http://www.erinramsey.com/shop/

 

Leave a Reply

